Greg Fritz, Precinct Executive of the Year
Harriet Russell, Ward Chair of the Year
Wyoming Dems, HCDP Democratic Club of the Year
Former Commissioner Victoria Parks, Racism as a Public Health Crisis, Official Action of the Year
Aftab Pureval for Clerk of Courts, Campaign of the Year
Michele Fisher, Volunteer of the Year
Judge Alan Triggs, Judge of the Year
Mayor Chuck Johnson, Local Elected Official of the Year
Commissioner Denise Driehaus, Countywide Elected Official of the Year
Eddie Davenport, Todd B. Portune Spirit of Service Award