“The Republican members on the Ohio Redistricting  Commission continue to demonstrate they are obstructive and unconstitutional in the manner in which they have sliced and ripped apart cities and counties in Ohio.  They missed the opportunity to make decisions from a  bipartisan perspective and have failed once again to give Ohioans the fair maps they voted for..

Thanks to Leaders Russo and Sykes for voting NO for the people of Ohio.”
– Gwen McFarlin | Chair, Hamilton County Democratic Party